Latest Products http://www.mansicreation.in Latest Products 17-06-05 en-us http://www.mansicreation.in Ladies Chikankari Kurtis http://www.mansicreation.in/ladies-chikankari-kurtis.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Ladies Chikankari Kurtis Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Ladies Chikankari Kurtis, that we provide, are known for their appealing designs, colorfastness, and high quality. The collection of our Ladies Chikankari Kurtis encompasses Ladies Cotton Kurtis and Chanderi Silk Kurti. Cotton Chikankari Kurti http://www.mansicreation.in/cotton-chikankari-kurti.htm Ladies Chikankari Kurtis Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The finest cotton is used for making this Cotton Chikankari Kurti. Be it colorfast or comfort, this Cotton Chikankari Kurti scores high in every parameter of quality. Chanderi Silk Chikankari Kurti http://www.mansicreation.in/chanderi-silk-chikankari-kurti.htm Ladies Chikankari Kurtis Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amidst the famous Chanderi Silk Chikankari Kurti Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. The Chanderi Silk Chikankari Kurti is made from the finest Banarasi Jacquard Chanderi fabric. Chikankari Sarees http://www.mansicreation.in/chikankari-sarees.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for any season, these Embroidered Chikankari Sarees are known for their elegant craftsmanship and matchless designs. These Chikankari Sarees are made from the finest georgette and Terivoile. These fabrics are colorfast and exhibit high resistance against shrinkage. Georgette Chikankari Saree http://www.mansicreation.in/georgette-chikankari-saree.htm Chikankari Sarees Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the faux georgette fabric, our Georgette Chikankari Saree is embroidered with two matching color threads. This Georgette Chikankari Saree can be worn in all seasons and thus is preferred by all the women across the globe. Terivoile Chikankari Saree http://www.mansicreation.in/terivoile-chikankari-saree.htm Chikankari Sarees Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The contrast palla and border of our Terivoile Chikankari Saree are joined with a special form of hand stitching called Darz. The Terivoile Chikankari Saree, which we offer, is embroidered with two matching colors with shadow and fanda work. Chikankari Kurta Pyjama http://www.mansicreation.in/chikankari-kurta-pyjama.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chikankari Kurta Pyjama, offered by us, is made from the finest fabrics that make it comfortable to wear for a longer duration. The Chikankari Kurta Pyjama is available with us in various designs, colors, and sizes. Mens Chikankari Shirts http://www.mansicreation.in/mens-chikankari-shirts.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Matchless grace is bestowed upon the wearer, who dons these Mens Chikankari Shirts. Having a traditional style that can give a run for the money to the newly-found fashion trends, these Mens Chikankari Shirts are acclaimed for the smooth texture of the fabric and high comfort levels. Chikankari Full Sleeve Shirt http://www.mansicreation.in/chikankari-full-sleeve-shirt.htm Mens Chikankari Shirts Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chikankari Full Sleeve Shirt, which we offer, is embroidered with fine shadow murri and fanda works by the skilled artisans. Our Chikankari Full Sleeve Shirts are available in various designs, colors, and sizes. Chikankari Half Sleeve Shirt http://www.mansicreation.in/chikankari-half-sleeve-shirt.htm Mens Chikankari Shirts Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delicately embroidered with fine shadow murri and fanda works, our Chikankari Half Sleeve Shirt is ideal for all types of formal as well as informal occasions. These Chikankari Half Sleeve Shirts are acclaimed for fine stitch and comfort fit. Chikankari Unstitched Suit http://www.mansicreation.in/chikankari-unstitched-suit.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The purist form of cotton is used for making the Chikankari Unstitched Suit, which we offer. This Chikankari Unstitched Suits dupatta is made suing chiffon fabric. Chikankari Cotton Bed Sheet http://www.mansicreation.in/chikankari-cotton-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A majestic sense of appeal is lent to the bed, having our Chikankari Cotton Bed Sheet. We bring forth the Maharaja Size Chikankari Cotton Bed Sheet with two standard size pillow covers.